Tuesday, August 08, 2006

Meet the Newly Elected SC Executive Board

More than one thousand two hundred students cast their votes in this year's Student Council Elections, a record high for the Benildeans.

Congratulations to this School Year's Student Council officers, from left to right: President - Zernan Ecer Agbon (BSBA-HRM), VP-Activities - Thomas Dela Cruz (AB-CDA), VP-Concerns - Arnold Cruz (AB-MMA), VP-Operations - Van Joseph Topacio, and Treasurer - Vincent Paul Ricafort (AB-ID).

Oath-taking will be held during the Mass tomorrow at the Chapel. Congratulations to the Student Council officers and members, and we pray for the Lord God to bless the work of their hands.


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home